top of page

Toddler Christmas Gift Guide

Toddler Christmas Gift Guide Age Range 1-3 years old


Disclaimer: It is important to follow your child’s lead and encourage play based on what your child shows an interest in. If there is something your child is into and not sure what toy to get based on that let me know and I will provide a recommendation.


1. Wobble Board

I scored the famous nugget comfort couch on the last fast finger drop. With or without this open ended toy can serve hours of fun playtime while burning some energy indoors.





2. Kinderfeets Balance Bike + Helmet

Balance bikes are a great way to introduce your toddler to riding a bicycle. Be sure not to forget to get a helmet for safety!





3. Toy Farm + Farm Animals

Remember I mentioned follow your child's lead? MJ has shown an interest in farm animals. He loves to say the sounds of a cow, duck etc. He places old Mac Donald had a farm close to 1,000 times per day. This is.a perfect set with the famous Schleich farm animals.



4. Magna Tiles

If I had to pick the "IT" toy of 2020 it would definitely be Magna Tiles.


5. Road Mat

There are a ton of road mats. I love that you can roll this and stick it in a corner of a closet when not in use not taking up much room at all. I also find it aesthetically pleasing.




6. Toy Cars

You cannot have a road mat without toy cars! I find this little wooden set adorable and they are the perfect size for little toddler size fingers.



And those are my top pics for Christmas this year! Again I would be happy to provide recommendations based on following your child's lead and what they already have.

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page