top of page

The Next Big Thing in Toys

Hello everyone!


Welcome back to my blog. If this is your first time here thank you so much and welcome!


If you don’t already know me my name is Melissa, a crazy mom who tries to do it all, work, online school, mom to two boys and taking care of a marriage and home.


I would love for you to get to know me more. Follow me on Instagram where I share my hot mess life in little tiny squares, www.instagram.com/mellybeanandco


Now why you are here, to find some famous Lovevery doupe toys.


We live in a world where we can find a subscription box for pretty much everything.

One of the most popular selling subscription boxes for children on the market is the lovevery subscription kit. The price range is between $80-$120 depending on the kit and is based on age groups.


Lovevery prides themselves on Montessori based toys, which I absolutely love. But what about those of us that don’t want to spend money every single month on toys? Or what if you don’t want the entire set, just certain toys from the kit?


Well you are in luck! This will be a first of many LOVEVERY DOUPE KITS! All of these items can be found with Amazon- Don’t you just love 2-day shipping?


I have decided to start with a doupe kit for the Senser Play Range.

It is designed for ages 5-6 months old. My personal opinion is you don’t need the kits for children younger than that. Let’s be real, they mostly sleep all day and pay no mind to the toys you buy for them. If you ask me- save your money and just do some tummy time activities.


Spinning Rainbox Toy

This toy is designed to practice fine motor skills.

















Here is the Doupe:

My suggestion is the Melissa and Doug Match and Roll Shape sorter.

It provides the same motor function of rolling, plus your baby can grow into it. They will learn shapes, colors and eventually be able to match the shapes into the right size. We actually have this toy and it’s a huge hit.



MAGIC TISSUE BOX with tissues


















This toy is to entertain and teach the concept of containment.


Here is the Doupe:

Here is the best part about this. You can use the tissue box holder when your little outgrows this toy to cover your tissues in your home. The play scarves can be used like play silks for open ended play as they get older!




MONTESSORI BALL













This toy is designed to help build dexterity and coordination.


Here is the Doupe:

I absolutely love my haba ball. Every single side has a different sensory affect for endless playtime fun.





'PARTS OF ME' BOOK
















This book is to help expand baby’s vocabulary.


Here is the Doupe:

Seriously ANY Roger Priddy book is excellent for Montessori education and introducing your littles to expand their vocabulary. I especially love their holiday word books.




PLAY SOCKS





















These fun socks are to help build leg strength and body control.


Here is the Doupe:



TUMMY TIME WOBBLER

















This toy helps building core muscle strength for crawling and walking while doing tummy time.


Here is the doupe

One of the reasons I like this wobbler toy so much is it serves the same purpose as the one included in the kit but the penguin also provides the high contrast colors of black and white that draws our littles attention.



There you have it!


Now you can pick and choose which items you want to buy from the senser kit without any commitment. I hope you enjoyed this post. Please like, comment and share if you enjoyed this post.


56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page